Collected on May 16, 2022

(2022) Lenovo Legion 5i Pro | Intel 12th Gen Unleashed

This is a review of the latest Lenovo Legion 5i Pro. The Legion 5i Pro features Intel’s latest i7-12700H, NVIDIA RTX 3060 16GB of RAM, and a 1TB SSD. It is the fastest laptop I’ve reviewed on my channel this year and per legion style comes packed with features. The Lenovo Legion 5i Pro is one of my favorite laptops and now that they got rid of the big light-up Y logo on the front I like it even more. I was not a fan of the Y… personal preference. Honestly, I’m struggling to decide between Intel and Ryzen for this laptop since both have their fundamental standout features. Intel is showing off its performance, and Ryzen often showing off its efficiency. I am hoping to review the Ryzen version of the Legion 5 Pro very soon!

Collected on May 13, 2022

2022 Lenovo Legion 5i Pro | Slightly Different than Last Year

The Lenovo Legion 5i Pro is slightly different than last year’s model. Well, that is if you don’t consider the latest Intel 12th gen CPU, there is very little that is different, but there are some differences which we will cover in this unboxing.

Collected on May 11, 2022

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Gen 7 hands-on: A stylish and powerful gaming laptop

This stylish gaming laptop is a solid successor to the Legion 5 Pro

Collected on May 11, 2022

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 16 G7 Review: Gaming Laptop now with Alder Lake and RTX 3070 Ti

The Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 16 focuses on gaming performance and combines powerful components with a good display. It is hard to get more performance for about 2000 Euros and the Legion 5i Pro 16 is just a very good gaming laptop.

Collected on May 4, 2022

Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 Review

Welcome to our review of the all #AMD equipped #Asus Zephyrus G14.

Collected on May 4, 2022

Asus Zephyrus G15 2022 Review | Mid-level gaming laptop of the year?

Hello folks, today on the review table, we have the Zephyrus G15 2022 from Asus. It doesn’t have the best and top specs out there, but can it be the mid-level gaming laptop of the year? Let’s find out together.

Collected on May 4, 2022

The Best Gaming Laptop Was Dethroned!

My review of the ASUS Zephyrus G15 & M16. The best gaming laptop of 2021 was dethroned! We have a new champion.

Collected on May 4, 2022

ASUS Zephyrus G15 vs ASUS M16 Review – AMD or Intel?

Review and comparison of the ASUS Zephyrus G15 and the ASUS Zephyrus M16. Depending on what you’re buying the laptop for one might be better for you than the other.

Collected on May 4, 2022

2022 ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15 Review – My Experience!

Review of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15 2022. This uses the Ryzen 9 6900HS CPU and a NVIDIA RTX 3060. A couple of new features and more!